skip to Main Content

Change
is

For the
brave

Save My Seat

The Future
of Travel Retail
Webinar

Where others see uncertainty, we see a world of possibility.

Times have changed. Radically so. Yet while other industries have pushed the boundaries of retailing innovation, travel stayed the same. Now, we want what they’ve got – and that demands huge transformation.

Join our webinar on April 27 for an hour of exploration into the future of travel retail and the monumental change that’s to come.

WEDNESDAY, APRIL 27

APAC/EMEA – 2pm CST | 4pm AEST | 7am BST

EMEA/AMERICAS – 10am EDT | 3pm BST

For webinar timings in other time zones please click here.

What To Expect

Delve into the minds of travelers, to uncover why travel retailing is broken — and how it can be fixed — as we exclusively reveal the results of our retailing research.

Discover how we’re reinventing travel retailing and what we’re doing in Travelport to deliver on our vision for the future.

Hear from agencies about how they’re navigating the complex world of retailing and how Travelport is helping them on their journey.

All this and more.

Change
is

here

Jen Catto

Chief Marketing Officer
Travelport

Tom Kershaw

Chief Product & Technology Officer
Travelport

Kyle Moore

Head of Customer Strategy
Travelport

Fred Lindgren

Head of Regional Tier EMEA
Travelport

Maurita Baker

VP of Sales, North America
Travelport

Register Now

If you would like to attend the webinar but are unable to make it, just register using the form above and we’ll send you a recording after the event.

The webinar will also be available in a number of languages. For English please register above. For all other languages simply click on your preferred language to register – Italian, German, Spanish, Japanese.

Back To Top