skip to Main Content

Webinar, December 14

The Modern
Retailing
Era

Travel is no stranger to innovation. But when it comes to retailing, it’s now lagging behind other industries. But consumers – even business travelers – expect the same retailing experience that they’re getting elsewhere.

It’s time to talk transformation, and we’re ready to kickstart that conversation. Join us for our upcoming webinar for corporate travel managers. We’ll dive into the current state of travel retailing, explore its future, and what all of that means for your corporate travelers.

Seats are filling up fast, so don’t forget to register below.

Wednesday, December 14

APAC: 3 pm GMT+8 (Singapore)
EMEA: 10 am GMT (London) | 11 am CET (Rome)
AMERICAS: 9 am PST (San Francisco) | 12 pm EST (New York)

Here's

the plan

THE FUTURE OF MODERN RETAILING

THE FUTURE OF MODERN RETAILING

Our latest consumer research explores how engaged your business travelers are with your Travel Management Company, what we recommend to agencies to become modern retailers, and how any traveler will benefit from modern travel retailing.

HOW WE’RE DRIVING THE CHANGE

HOW WE’RE DRIVING THE CHANGE

Why your TMC should upgrade to Travelport+ as it’s reducing complexity for themselves and you as a result, and what new capabilities are coming soon.

Our

Speakers

Rob Brown

Rob Brown

GVP Agency Enterprise Group
Travelport
Sabrina Schwab

Sabrina Schwab

Head of Enterprise & Corporate Marketing
Travelport
Kyle Moore

Kyle Moore

Head of Market Insights
Travelport

Save my seat

Back To Top