Skip to main content
Begin main content

Contact our press office

Reach out to our corporate communications team for any media related questions or feedback

Communications contacts

Global

Anna Davies

Anna Davies

Global Head of Communications

Tel: +44(0) 7787 501908

anna.davies@travelport.com

 

 

Henry JakinsHenry Jakins

Head of Communications, EMEA and APAC

Tel: +971 (0) 50 107 0018

henry.jakins@travelport.com

 

 

Europe

​​​​Adam Pitt

Adam Pitt

Communications Manager, Europe

Tel:+44 (0) 7789 617 930

adam.pitt@travelport.com

 

 

Danny Saad

Danny Saad

Communications Executive

Tel: +44 (0) 7778 967591

danny.saad@travelport.com

 

 

Americas

Jennifer BlackburnJennifer Blackburn

Senior Communications Manager, Technology

Tel: +1 (404) 406 9429

Jennifer.blackburn@travelport.com

 

 

APACMEA

Lance JohnLance John

Communications Manager, APACMEA

Tel: +65 64120975

lance.john@travelport.com

View our latest press releases

Stay up-to-date with company news

Archived press releases