skip to Main Content
Hello Modern Retailing

June 24

Watch video

It's time to fix
Travel Retail

Retailing has changed dramatically over the last ten years — but travel retailing, not so much.

So let’s pick up the pace and fix what’s broken. Let’s make travel retail what it should be. Join us for an hour of exploration into the modern world of travel retailing.

Consider the currency of trust as we reveal the results of our research from Edelman’s first deep dive into trust in travel.

Discover more about the tools we’re building to help you give your customers a truly stellar retail experience — supercharged by a landmark collaboration with Amazon Web Services.

And delve into the minds of travelers with one of our guest speakers, neuroscientist and TED talker, Paul J Zak.

All that and more.

JUNE 24

APAC/EMEA – 2pm CST/ 4pm AEST / 7am BST
EMEA/AMS – 10am EDT/3pm BST

(Event lasts one hour)

Register now

Here's
the plan

The State And Impact Of Trust

The state and impact of trust

Edelman have taken their exploration of trust into the world of travel, investigating the impact and current state of trust in travel retailing. We’re unveiling the results.

The Art Of The Sell

The art of the sell

TED talker and founder of Immersion Neuroscience, Paul J Zak, will expose the secret to emotionally engaging your customers when selling travel, whether in person or online.

Supercharging Modern Retail

Supercharging modern retail

Find out more about our exciting new collaboration with Amazon Web Servies, and how it’s going to help us maximize travel retailing for you and your customers.

Travelport +

Travelport +

Superior retailing, enhanced traveler experience, and all the tools you need to do it.
We don’t just talk about innovation — we deliver. Find out what’s brewing in the pipeline.

Retail In Real Life

Retail in real life

Travelport’s CEO Greg Webb sits down with Dana Dunne, CEO at eDreams ODIGEO, and American Airlines’ Chief Customer Officer, Alison Taylor, to chat about excellence in retail, NDC, and Travelport+.

Who you'll
hear from

Other Speakers Include:

John Elieson
COO, Travelport

Jason Clarke
CCO, Travel Partners, Travelport

Jen Catto
CMO, Travelport

Jason Toothman
GVP & MD Sales, Travelport

Sharon Doyle
GVP Global Product Management, Travelport

Kyle Moore
VP Product Propositions, Travelport

David Peller

Managing Director, Travel & Hospitality
Amazon Web Services

Paul J Zak

Chief Immersion Officer
Immersion

Alison Taylor

CCO
American Airlines

Dana Dunne

CEO
eDreams

Greg Webb

CEO
Travelport

Other Speakers Include:

John Elieson
COO, Travelport

Jason Clarke
CCO, Travel Partners, Travelport

Jen Catto
CMO, Travelport

Jason Toothman
GVP & MD Sales, Travelport

Sharon Doyle
GVP Global Product Management, Travelport

Kyle Moore
VP Product Propositions, Travelport

Don't Miss Out

Back To Top